Staff Directory

Admin Team
Heather Thorner, School Principal, hthorner@nhusd.k12.ca.us
Marc Guastavino, Assistant Principal A-L, mguastavino@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Kevin Packham, Assistant Principal M-Z, kpackham@nhusd.k12.ca.us

***Please note... to e-mail a staff member using the e-mail address link, please make sure that you have cookies enabled on your device.
Showing 61 items
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom WebsiteMgmt Plans
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom WebsiteMgmt Plans
Agregado, Nelson Band nagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band  
Albright, Sabrina 7th Grade Core salbright@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Albright's Classroom Webpage Albright Mgmt 
Andrews, Paula 8th Grade Core pandrews@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Andrew's Classroom Webpage PBL Mgmt 
Baines, Sharon 7th Grade Core sbaines@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Baines' Classroom  
Barton-Mattos, Lisa 7th Grade Core lbartonmattos@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Barton Mattos Mgmt 
Bermudez, Christopher 8th Grade Core cbermudez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Bermudez Mgmt 
Chock-Mao, Kelly Math kchockmao@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Comendant, Nicholas Math ncomendant@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Comendant's Site Comendant Mgmt 
Daniel, Kim PE kdaniel@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Day, Jennifer Speech jday@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Emperador, Jeremiah 6th Grade Core jemperador@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Endow, Eric Special Education eendow@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ford, Chris 8th Grade Core ceford@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Gentry, Bianca Math bgentry@nhusd.k12.ca.us Math with Ms. Gentry Gentry Mgmt 
Gluck, Loren Resource Specialist (RSP) lgluck@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Gonzales, Elizabeth Math egonzales@nhusd.k12.ca.us Math with Gonzales Gonzalez Mgmt 
Hermens, Tyler Math thermens@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Higgerson, Richard Art rhiggerson@nhusd.k12.ca.us IVCMS Art Room  
Hua, Raymond Science rhua@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Hua Mgmt 
Kairys, Amanda Choir & Ukulele akairys@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Karasch, Angela P.E. akarasch@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Liu, Alice Band aliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band Music Exploration 
Liu, Jessica Math jliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Liu's Classroom Webpage J. Liu Mgmt 
Lobo, Rainbow Science rlobo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Lobo Science  
Loth, Mara Counseling Services mloth@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Marbella, John 6th Grade Core / Ukulele jmarbella@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Marbella Mgmt 
Martinez, Yuban Science ymartinez@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Mata, Lisa Science lmata@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Mata Mgmt 
McDowell, Michelle 6th Grade Core & ELD Support mmcdowell@nhusd.k12.ca.us  McDowell Mgmt 
Miller, Briana Critical Life Skills brimiller@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Miranda, Ed P.E. emiranda@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Moreno, Veronica P.E. vmoreno@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Morrow, Nicholas Science nmorrow@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Morrow Mgmt 
Nabizad, Rabi 8th Grade Core rnabizad@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Nemecek, Jennifer Activities Director & Leadership Teacher jnemecek@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Nguyen, Kevin Math / Science knguyen@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Nguyen Mgmt 
Pagtakhan, Aileen 8th Grade Core & Yearbook apagtakhan@nhusd.k12.ca.us S2 Class Site Pagtakhan Mgmt 
Peterson, Link 6th Grade Core jpeterson@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Mx. Peterson Mgmt 
Rodriguez, Sonja 7th Grade Core sorodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Rompf, Nathaniel Resource Specialist (RSP) nrompf@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ruiz, Melanie Math & P.E. mruiz@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Ruiz Mgmt 
Saucedo, Greg Resource Specialist (RSP) gsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Saucedo, Nicolle Critical Life Skills (CLS) nsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us  N. Saucedo Mgmt 
Schroder, Becki 6th Grade Core & ELD 1 bschroder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Schroder Mgmt 
Schroeder, Lyndsey Science lschroeder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Schroeder Mgmt 
Schwartzfarb, Neil 7th Grade Core nschwartzfarb@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Schwartzfarb's Classroom Webpage Schwartzfarb Mgmt 
Screaton, Ross Science rscreaton@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Screaton Mgmt 
Sison, Pam Core psison@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Sison Mgmt 
Soria, Alma Critical Life Skills asoria@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Speakman, Matthew P.E. mspeakman@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Stock, Karen Intern Psychologist kstock@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Valdez-Santoyo, Maria Counseling Services mvaladez-santoyo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Vera, Jennifer 6th Grade Core jvera@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Vera Mgmt 
Verstrepen, Sandor P.E. sverstrepen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Verstrepen's Classroom Webpage  
Wagner, Scott Science sswagner@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Wagner's Classroom Webpage  
Williams, Colleen Math cwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Williams Math Williams Mgmt 
Woll, Cindy Media Specialist cwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us IVCMS Library Webpage  
Woll, Harold P.E. hwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Wright, Nick Special Day Classes nwright@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Yuen, Janelle Counseling Services jayuen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Zapata, Ben SDC Teacher bzapata@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Showing 61 items