Staff Directory

Admin Team
Heather Thorner, School Principal, hthorner@nhusd.k12.ca.us
KenYetta Agregado, Assistant Principal A-L, kagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us
Kevin Packham, Assistant Principal M-Z, kpackham@nhusd.k12.ca.us

*** Please note... to e-mail a staff member using the e-mail address link, please make sure that you have cookies enabled on your device.
Showing 60 items
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom Website URLMgmt Plans
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom Website URLMgmt Plans
Agregado, Nelson Band nagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band  
Albright, Sabrina 7th Grade Core salbright@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Albright's Classroom Webpage Albright Mgmt 
Andrews, Paula 8th Grade Core pandrews@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Andrew's Classroom Webpage PBL Mgmt 
Baines, Sharon 7th Grade Core sbaines@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Baines' Classroom Baines Mgmt 
Barton-Mattos, Lisa 7th Grade Core lbartonmattos@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Barton-Mattos Mgmt 
Bates, Val 6h Grade Core vbates@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Bates Mgmt 
Bermudez, Christopher 8th Grade Core cbermudez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Carota, Dustin Special Education dcarota@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Daniel, Kim Technology/Yearbook kdaniel@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Yearbook Mgmt 
Decierdo, TJ Math tdecierdo@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Endow, Eric Special Education eendow@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ford, Chris 8th Grade Core ceford@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Gentry, Bianca Math bgentry@nhusd.k12.ca.us Math with Ms. Gentry Gentry Mgmt 
Gluck, Loren Resource Specialist (RSP) lgluck@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Gonzales, Elizabeth Math egonzales@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Gonzales Classroom Webpage  
Hazlett, Colleen P.E. chazlett@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Hazlett Mgmt 
Hermens, Tyler Math thermens@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Higgerson, Richard Art rhiggerson@nhusd.k12.ca.us IVCMS Art Room  
Hua, Raymond Science rhua@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Hua Mgmt 
Kairys, Amanda Choir & Ukulele akairys@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Karasch, Angela P.E. akarasch@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Karasch Mgmt 
Liu, Alice Band aliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band  
Liu, Jessica Math jliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Liu's Classroom Webpage J. Liu Mgmt 
Lobo, Rainbow Science rlobo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Lobo Science Lobo Mgmt 
Loth, Mara Counseling Services mloth@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Marbella, John 6th Grade Core jmarbella@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Marbella Mgmt 
Martinez, Yuban Science ymartinez@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
McDowell, Michelle 6th Grade Core & ELD Support mmcdowell@nhusd.k12.ca.us  McDowell Mgmt 
Miller, Briana Critical Life Skills brimiller@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Miranda, Ed P.E. emiranda@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Miranda Mgmt 
Nabizad, Rabi 8th Grade Core rnabizad@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Nemecek, Jennifer Activities Director & Leadership Teacher jnemecek@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Newton, Jamie Science jnewton@nhusd.k12.ca.us Newton's Laws of Science Newton Mgmt 
Pagtakhan, Aileen 8th Grade Core & Ethnic Studies apagtakhan@nhusd.k12.ca.us S2 Class Site Pagtakhan Mgmt 
Peterson, Jess 6th Grade Core jpeterson@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ramirez-Navedo, Marla Spanish/Español mramnavedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Español con señora Ramírez Spanish 1A Mgmt 
Rodriguez, Sonja 7th Grade Core sorodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Rodriguez Mgmt 
Rompf, Nathaniel Resource Specialist (RSP) nrompf@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ruiz, Melanie Math & P.E. mruiz@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Ruiz Mgmt 
Sandoval, Erin 8th Grade Core & Drama esandoval@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sandoval Webpage PBL Mgmt 
Sapp, Jon Math jsapp@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Sapp Mgmt 
Saucedo, Greg Resource Specialist (RSP) gsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Saucedo, Nicolle Critical Life Skills (CLS) nsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us  N. Saucedo Mgmt 
Schroder, Becki 6th Grade Core & ELD 1 bschroder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  B. Schroder Mgmt 
Schroeder, Lyndsey Science lschroeder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  L. Schroeder Mgmt 
Schwartzfarb, Neil 7th Grade Core nschwartzfarb@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Schwartzfarb's Classroom Webpage  
Sison, Pam Core psison@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Speakman, Matthew P.E. mspeakman@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Speakman Mgmt 
Tovrea, Thomas Science ttovrea@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Tovrea Classroom Webpage  
Valdez-Santoyo, Maria Counseling Services mvaladez-santoyo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Vera, Jennifer 6th Grade Core jvera@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Vera Mgmt 
Verstrepen, Sandor P.E. sverstrepen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Verstrepen's Classroom Webpage Verstrepen Mgmt 
Wagner, Scott Science sswagner@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Wagner's Classroom Webpage  
Williams, Colleen Math cwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Williams Math Mgmt Folder 
Winslow, Shayna Math swinslow@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Winslow Mgmt 
Woll, Cindy Media Specialist cwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us IVCMS Library Webpage  
Woll, Harold P.E. hwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us  B. Woll Mgmt 
Wright, Nick Special Day Classes nwright@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Yuen, Janelle Counseling Services jayuen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Zapata, Ben SDC Teacher bzapata@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Showing 60 items