Staff Directory

Admin Team
Heather Thorner, School Principal, hthorner@nhusd.k12.ca.us
KenYetta Agregado, Assistant Principal A-L, kagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us
Kevin Packham, Assistant Principal M-Z, kpackham@nhusd.k12.ca.us

*** Please note... to e-mail a staff member using the e-mail address link, please make sure that you have cookies enabled on your device.
Showing 65 items
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom Website URLMgmt Plans
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberDepartmentE-Mail AddressClassroom Website URLMgmt Plans
Agregado, Nelson Band nagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band  
Albright, Sabrina 7th Grade Core salbright@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Albright's Classroom Webpage Albright Mgmt 
Andrews, Paula 8th Grade Core pandrews@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Andrew's Classroom Webpage PBL Mgmt 
Baines, Sharon 7th Grade Core sbaines@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Baines' Classroom Baines Mgmt 
Barton-Mattos, Lisa 7th Grade Core lbartonmattos@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Barton-Mattos Mgmt 
Bates, Val 6h Grade Core vbates@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Bates Mgmt 
Baybayan, Dianne Math dbaybayan@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Baybayan Mgmt 
Bermudez, Christopher 8th Grade Core cbermudez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Carota, Dustin Special Education dcarota@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Comendant, Nicholas Math & Coding ncomendant@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Comendant's Classroom Webpage Comendant Mgmt 
Daniel, Kim Technology/Yearbook kdaniel@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Yearbook Mgmt 
Endow, Eric Special Education eendow@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Ford, Chris 8th Grade Core ceford@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Gentry, Bianca Math bgentry@nhusd.k12.ca.us Math with Ms. Gentry Gentry Mgmt 
Gluck, Loren Resource Specialist (RSP) lgluck@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Gonzales, Elizabeth Math egonzales@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Gonzales Classroom Webpage  
Harrington, Jon Science jharrington@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Hazlett, Colleen P.E. chazlett@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Hazlett Mgmt 
Higgerson, Richard Art rhiggerson@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Hua, Raymond Science rhua@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Hua Mgmt 
Kairys, Amanda Choir & Ukulele akairys@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Karasch, Angela P.E. akarasch@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Karasch Mgmt 
Kinser, Jason SDC Teacher jkinser@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Liu, Alice Band aliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Band  
Liu, Jessica Math jliu@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Liu's Classroom Webpage J. Liu Mgmt 
Lobo, Rainbow Science rlobo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Lobo Science Lobo Mgmt 
Loth, Mara Counseling Services mloth@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Marbella, John 6th Grade Core jmarbella@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Marbella Mgmt 
McDowell, Michelle 6th Grade Core & ELD Support mmcdowell@nhusd.k12.ca.us  McDowell Mgmt 
Miller, Briana Critical Life Skills brimiller@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Miranda, Ed P.E. emiranda@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Miranda Mgmt 
Moreno, Veronica P.E. vmoreno@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Nabizad, Rabi 8th Grade Core rnabizad@nhusd.k12.ca.us  PBL Mgmt 
Navai, Nadia Speech Therapist nnavai@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Nemecek, Jennifer Activities Director & Leadership Teacher jnemecek@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Newton, Jamie Science jnewton@nhusd.k12.ca.us Newton's Laws of Science Newton Mgmt 
Pagtakhan, Aileen 8th Grade Core & Ethnic Studies apagtakhan@nhusd.k12.ca.us Pagtakhan ClassWeb Pagtakhan Mgmt 
Peterson, Jess 6th Grade Core jpeterson@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Purcell, Shareen 7th Grade Core spurcell@nhusd.k12.ca.us Ms. Purcell's Classroom Webpage  
Ramirez-Navedo, Marla Spanish/Español mramnavedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Español con señora Ramírez Spanish 1A Mgmt 
Rodriguez, Sonja 7th Grade Core sorodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Rodriguez Mgmt 
Ruiz, Melanie Math & P.E. malkire@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Ruiz Mgmt 
Sandoval, Erin 8th Grade Core & Drama esandoval@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Sandoval Webpage PBL Mgmt 
Sapp, Jon Math jsapp@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Sapp Mgmt 
Saucedo, Greg Resource Specialist (RSP) gsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Saucedo, Nicolle Critical Life Skills (CLS) nsaucedo@nhusd.k12.ca.us  N. Saucedo Mgmt 
Schroder, Becki 6th Grade Core & ELD 1 bschroder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  B. Schroder Mgmt 
Schroeder, Lyndsey Science lschroeder@nhusd.k12.ca.us  L. Schroeder Mgmt 
Schwartzfarb, Neil 7th Grade Core nschwartzfarb@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Schwartzfarb's Classroom Webpage  
Situ, Jenny Science jsitu@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Speakman, Matthew P.E. mspeakman@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Speakman Mgmt 
Stock, Karen Resource Specialist (RSP) kstock@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Tesler, Thomas Math ttesler@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Tovrea, Thomas Science ttovrea@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Tovrea Classroom Webpage  
Twietmeyer, Kathy Psychologist ktwietmeyer@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Valdez-Santoyo, Maria Counseling Services mvaladez-santoyo@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Vera, Jennifer 6th Grade Core jvera@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mrs. Vera's Classroom Webpage Vera Mgmt 
Verstrepen, Sandor P.E. sverstrepen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Verstrepen's Classroom Webpage Verstrepen Mgmt 
Wagner, Scott Science sswagner@nhusd.k12.ca.us Mr. Wagner's Classroom Webpage  
Williams, Colleen Math cwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Winslow, Shayna Math swinslow@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Winslow Mgmt 
Woll, Cindy Media Specialist cwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us IVCMS Library Webpage  
Woll, Harold P.E. hwoll@nhusd.k12.ca.us  B. Woll Mgmt 
Yuen, Janelle Counseling Services jayuen@nhusd.k12.ca.us Student Counseling Services  
Zapata, Ben SDC Teacher bzapata@nhusd.k12.ca.us   
Showing 65 items